Survey by Qualaroo

The Geoff Powell Extemporary Dance Unit

Dancers: Corinne Bourgaard, Beba Bissell, Steven Giles, Rachel Neville and Lloyd Squires. The Arnolfini Dance programme resumes with a performance by this arresting group, most of whom were trained at the Place. The programme contains works choreographed by Tamara McLorg, Cathy Lewis, Micha Bergesse, Zultan Imre and Janet Smith. This event is part of a South West Arts Tour.

Filed under:
Saturday 21 January 2017

Galleries Closed for Installation

Shop 11am-6pm

Cafe 10am-2am

Reading Closed