Survey by Qualaroo

Exhibitions

Art from Elsewhere: International Contemporary Art from UK Galleries

Art from Elsewhere: International Contemporary Art from UK Galleries

Friday 22 April 2016 to Sunday 17 July 2016, 11:00 to 18:00

Free

A major touring exhibition bringing together works that depict different realities of profound global change.
The Other Art Fair 2016

The Other Art Fair 2016

Friday 22 July 2016 to Sunday 24 July 2016, 10:00 to 18:00

£6.60 / £8.80 Book

The Other Art Fair returns to Arnolfini, presenting 80 handpicked emerging artists in a unique, immersive experience.
Moving Targets

Moving Targets

Friday 29 July 2016 to Sunday 11 September 2016, 11:00 to 18:00

Free

Punk has more than one story
Apathy’s a drag: Phoebe Davies with UWE BA Graphic Design

Apathy’s a drag: Phoebe Davies with UWE BA Graphic Design

Friday 29 July 2016 to Sunday 04 September 2016, 11:00 to 18:00

Free

Outdoor print commission exploring print as protest and Bristol's punk history.
Moving Targets launch event

Moving Targets launch event

Friday 29 July 2016, 18:00 to 21:00

Free

Join us for the launch of our summer season, Moving Targets
Gillian Wylde: The Day the World Turned Day Glo

Gillian Wylde: The Day the World Turned Day Glo

Saturday 30 July 2016 to Sunday 11 September 2016, 11:00 to 18:00

Free

A major new foyer commission as part of Moving Targets, Arnolfini's summer programme
Inhabit

Inhabit

Saturday 30 July 2016 to Sunday 07 August 2016, 11:00 to 18:00

Free

How is the city changing? Where do we stand? Can we create a space for dialogue and conversation?
Resist Psychic Death

Resist Psychic Death

Thursday 11 August 2016 to Sunday 11 September 2016, 11:00 to 18:00

Free

An expanded exhibition inviting audiences to question and discuss the history and future of punk.
Agency : Make your Mark

Agency : Make your Mark

Saturday 13 August 2016 to Saturday 10 September 2016, 13:00 to 18:00

Free

Agency : Make your Mark is a participatory zine-making project created throughout the summer at Arnolfini, conceived and facilitated by artist Rachael House.
Daphne Wright: Emotional Archaeology

Daphne Wright: Emotional Archaeology

Friday 30 September 2016 to Sunday 08 January 2017, 11:00 to 18:00

Free

A major survey exhibition of artist Daphne Wright, curated by Jo Lanyon.
Filed under:
Events and Exhibitions
July 2016
July
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Friday 01 July 2016

Galleries 11am-6pm

Shop 11am-6pm

Cafe 10am-10pm

Reading Room 11am-6pm