Survey by Qualaroo

Exhibitions

Apathy’s a drag: Phoebe Davies with UWE BA Graphic Design

Apathy’s a drag: Phoebe Davies with UWE BA Graphic Design

Friday 29 July 2016 to Sunday 04 September 2016, 11:00 to 18:00

Free

Outdoor print commission exploring print as protest and Bristol's punk history.
Moving Targets

Moving Targets

Saturday 30 July 2016 to Sunday 11 September 2016, 11:00 to 18:00

Free

Punk has more than one story
Gillian Wylde: The Day the World Turned Day Glo

Gillian Wylde: The Day the World Turned Day Glo

Saturday 30 July 2016 to Sunday 11 September 2016, 11:00 to 18:00

Free

A major new foyer commission as part of Moving Targets, Arnolfini's summer programme
Resist Psychic Death

Resist Psychic Death

Friday 12 August 2016 to Sunday 11 September 2016, 11:00 to 18:00

Free

An expanded exhibition inviting audiences to question and discuss the history and future of punk.
Agency : Make your Mark

Agency : Make your Mark

Saturday 13 August 2016 to Saturday 10 September 2016, 13:00 to 18:00

Free

Agency : Make your Mark is a participatory zine-making project taking place in the gallery throughout the summer at Arnolfini, conceived and facilitated by artist Rachael House.
Daphne Wright: Emotional Archaeology

Daphne Wright: Emotional Archaeology

Friday 30 September 2016 to Saturday 31 December 2016, 11:00 to 18:00

Free

A major solo exhibition of artist Daphne Wright, curated by Jo Lanyon.
Filed under:
Events and Exhibitions
August 2016
August
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
Sunday 28 August 2016

Galleries 11am-6pm

Shop 11am-6pm

Cafe 10am-7pm

Reading Room  Closed