Survey by Qualaroo

Search results

Filter the results.
Item type





New items since



Sort by relevance · date (newest first) · alphabetically

Classical and Popular evening class

Monday 01 November 1982 to Monday 22 November 1982, 23:00

Classical and Popular extra-mural evening class

Monday 04 October 1982, 23:00

Classical and Popular extra-mural evening class

Monday 11 October 1982, 23:00

Classical and Popular extra-mural evening class

Monday 25 October 1982, 23:00

"80 Years of 20th Century Music"

Monday 06 October 1980 to Monday 08 December 1980, 23:00

Understanding Modern Dance - evening class

Friday 31 December 1982 to Sunday 30 January 1983, 23:00

Understanding Modern Dance - evening class

Sunday 06 February 1983 to Sunday 27 February 1983, 23:00

Saturday Club for Chldren

Friday 04 March 1983 to Friday 25 March 1983, 23:00

New Music for New Dance

Monday 10 October 1983, 23:00
[1]