Survey by Qualaroo

Search results

Filter the results.
Item type





New items since



Sort by relevance · date (newest first) · alphabetically

CONTOS SUL

Sunday 15 January 1989, 23:00

DON WELLER QUARTET

Wednesday 28 September 1988, 23:00

EBERHARD WEBER

Saturday 12 March 1988, 23:00

GEORGE MELLY - FRIENDS BENEFIT

Friday 22 July 1988, 22:00

HARRY BECKETT QUARTET

Wednesday 25 January 1989, 23:00

Jazz City - BULLIT & AVON CITIES

Friday 16 December 1988, 23:00

Jazz City - THINKO JAZZ & IMPACT

Thursday 15 December 1988, 23:00

JOHN SURMAN & KARIN KROG

Wednesday 16 November 1988, 23:00

A LITTLE WESTBROOK MUSIC

Friday 10 February 1989, 23:00

BOBBY WELLINS QUARTET

Wednesday 11 May 1988, 22:00